Selection Committee

Chairman: John Nikas – Award-winning motoring historian and Content Director for Hagerty’s Madison Avenue Sports Car Driving and Chowder Society and Director of Digital Media for Sports Car Market

Member: Wayne Carini – Owner of F40 Motorsports and host of Chasing Classic Cars

Member: Paul Duchesne – Former Editor in Chief of Sports Car Market and automotive writer at The New York Times

Member: Ken Gross – Automotive Writer and previous winner of the Dean Batchelor, Ken Purdy and Cugnot awards

Member: Fred Hammond – Manager of Jaguar Land Rover North American Archive, Former SCCA Racer and Pro Rallyist, and Hall of Fame BOD member

Member: David Lillywhite – Publisher of Magneto and former Editor in Chief of Octane Magazine

Member: Donald Osborne – President of the Audrain Automotive Museum and featured guest on Jay Leno’s Garage

Member: Dr. Fred Simeone – President of the Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum

Member: Bill Warner – Staffer at Road & Track and Chairman of the Amelia Island Concours d’ Elegance